Fundraiser-2019-Hero

2019 Tea & Dinner Fundraiser Sponsors

We'd like to thank the generous sponsors of the 2019 Murder Mystery Fundraising Tea & Dinner. Please help us support our sponsors by visiting their websites.

Event Sponsor

The Big Easy Sponsor

Murder Mystery Sponsor

Rick & Penny Pike, 813-601-2502

Murder Mystery Sponsors

2019 Event Photos & Video

Click on the images below to view all the fun at the 2019 Fundraising Tea & Dinner!

Article and photos from OurTownFLA.com

Photos taken by Roxanne Harmon, WNC Member & Owner of Murals and More - Facebook Album

2019 Tea Table Sponsors

A Right Way Credit Counseling
Artricia James-Heard
813-421-3522
arightwaycreditcounseling@gmail.com
arightwaycreditcounseling.com

Barbara Brekke Travel
Barbara Brekke
813-751-5420
barbara@barbarabrekketravel.com
barbarabrekketravel.com

Heart 2 Heart Truth Ministries
Chonta Haynes
813-229-2742
ctahaynes@aol.com
h2htruth.org

Perfect Payment Systems
Elisabeth Butterfield
813-833-7449
elisabethbutterfield@gmail.com
perfectpaymentsystems.com

Scuba Soaps
June Sisemore
615-545-4078
sales@scubasoaps.com
scubasoaps.com

Action Research Service, LLC
Susan Robinson

813-230-8719
actionrs@earthlink.net
_

Charity Chics 
Jodi Perez & Jeannie Holiday
813-908-2701
info@charitychicsntp.com
charitychicsntp.com

Murals and More
Mary Roxanne Harmon
727-815-1833
muralsandmore@verizon.net
muralsandmoreartbymrh.com

Premier Design Jewelry
Elizabeth Schoppman
813-892-7253
LP7744@aol.com
lizsjewelbiz.com

Social Media Marketing by Christy Maldonado
813-403-1327
christyleemaldonado@aol.com
christymaldonado.com

American Momentum Bank
Kim Gravel
813-549-4140
kgravel@americanmomentum.bank
americanmomentum.bank

Dash of Salt N’ Pepper Ready Meals & Catering
Chef Ghada Jadallah
813-406-4907
dashofsaltnpepper.com

New Century Financial Group
Jackie Bennett
806-236-3113
jackie@jackiebennett.com
jackiebennett.com

Russell Adams Realty
Billie Blanchard
Sales Associate

813-446-5144
billiesellsflorida@outlook.com

Trail Wind Travel
Carol Goebel
813-447-0781
gcgoebel@aol.com
www.trailwindtravel.com

Arve Interiors
Rosemary MacKeen
813-523-3257
rmackeen@yahoo.com
www.arveinteriors.com

Divine Wigs
Marie Foy
813-340-7550
marie@divinewigsllc.com
divinewigsllc.com

OH! Optimal Health
Kimberly Jansen
813-928-3649
kimberly@ohoptimalhealth.com
ohoptimalhealth.com

Scarlett Belles of the Groves
Ramsay North
401-524-1097
ramsaynorth@verizon.net