wnc-tea-web-2

2018 Tea & Dinner Fundraiser Sponsors

We'd like to thank the generous sponsors of the 2018 Murder Mystery Fundraising Tea & Dinner. Please help us support our sponsors by visiting their websites.

Event Sponsor

Margaritaville Sponsor

 Hat Sponsors

Pat Franco, Tee Time Ladies, 813-277-4330

Rosa Quintela, CPA, Gilman Ciocia

Murder Mystery Sponsors

Key Sponsors

Murder Mystery Sponsors

Key Sponsors

Afternoon Tea Table Sponsors

A New Dawning, LLC
Dawn Bowers-Ferrara
813-482-5557
anewdawning25@gmail.com
mynewdawning.com

Charity Chics
Jodi Perez & Jeannie Holiday
813-908-2701
info@charitychicsntp.com
www.charitychicsntp.com

Heartland Payment & Payroll
Elisabeth Butterfield
813-833-7449
elisabeth.butterfield@e-hps.com
www.heartland.us

ONEHOPE Wine
Susan Hausler
813-263-3348
crshausler@icloud.com
onehopewine.com

Social Media Marketing
Christy Maldonado
813-403-1327
christyleemaldonado@aol.com
christymaldonado.com

Affordable Home Inspection
Mary Ann Whallen

813-948-4176
ahioftb@gmail.com
www.homeinspection-tampa.com

Coldwell Banker
Regina Ramalheira

813-245-8893
regina.realtor@verizon.net
www.reginaramalheira.com

Law Office of Linda Lee Wynn
Linda Lee Wynn

813-274-4994
lwynnlaw@aol.com
mytampabankruptcylawyer.com

Regal Rabbit Soap Company
June Sisemore

615-545-4078
sales@regalrabbitsoaps.com
regalrabbitsoaps.com

Tee Time Ladies
Pat Franco
Director of Events

813-277-4330
pfranco12@tampabay.rr.com

Arve Interiors
Rosemary MacKeen
813-523-3257
rmackeen@yahoo.com
www.arveinteriors.com

Creativeflow Jewelry Design
Debra Joy Peisner
813-727-1848
acreativeflow@aol.com
www.creativeflow.biz

Nautilus Soap Company
Melissa Brown
813-438-3507
nautilussoapco@yahoo.com
www.nautilussoap.com

Russell Adams Realty
Billie Blanchard
Realtor Associate

813-446-5144
billiesellsflorida@outlook.com

Thirty-One
Kim Washington
813-446-5144
kim@dreambigwithkim.com
dreambigwithkim.com

Bennett Financial
Jackie Bennett
806-236-3113
jbennett@ncfg.com
www.ncfg.com

Gorgeous Growlers Grooming
Constance Carter
813-693-1227
carterco2006@gmail.com
tripleggrooming.weebly.com

Neal’s Yard Remedies, Organic
Charlene McKee
904-504-1238
charlene9296@gmail.com
us.nyrorganic.com/shop/charlenemckee

Scarlett Belles of the Groves
Sharon Riekki
813-495-3041
skriekki1942@gmail.com

Trail Wind Travel
Carol Goebel
813-447-0781
gcgoebel@aol.com
www.trailwindtravel.com